Multi-step undo

HelioScope automatically saves changes to the design allowing users to undo and redo multiple iterations of changes. Click the < or > icons on the top-left of the page to undo and redo the last change. Hold the < or >to see a list of the last 10 changes; click any item in the list to revert to that design version.