Locking a Design

If you want to prevent a design from being edited, you can lock the design by clicking the lock icon next to the design name.

This will prevent any changes being made to the design, though other users may still open and view the design. Only the design creator can lock or unlock a design. Other users can clone a design in order to make changes to a locked design.